Testimonials & Reviews

Scott Prawat, DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Los Gatos, CA

14 total reviews

Dr. Scott Prawat always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Prawat below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrew A.
Submitted 10/17/21
It's always quality first with Dr. Prawat!
Ann G.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Prawat and staff are very professional and friendly. I highly recommend them for all your dental needs.
Dave S.
Submitted 09/08/21
Wonderful.
Di P.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr Prawat was flexible and came in on a Sat when I had a biking accident. I truly appreciate all the care him and his team provided.
Jack N.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr Scott PRAWAT is not only a exceptionally good dentist but has an easy going nature that puts people at ease. Strange to say this, but I always kind of look forward to my dental appointments. Been going to Dr Scott for about 25 years. (I may live long enough to be a patient of his daughter, who would be another great dentist if she continues pursuing her interest in the profession). Darian at the front desk is also terrific and very well organized.
Andrea Q.
Submitted 08/03/21
Everyone was super friendly and efficient. They always remember me, and even knew that I was celebrating a birthday around the time of my visit and wished me a happy birthday. I especially appreciate how gentle the hygienist is. She continuously checked in with me to make sure I was okay. Overall, it was a great visit.
Adrian B.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Prawat and his staff are the best they take care of our entire family with kids and always do great work. They always check in and follow up. We have been with Dr. Prawat's office for years and look forward to many more.
Gary S.
Submitted 07/29/21
It’s always a good experience visiting Dr. Prawat. Professional and a great staff.
Robert S.
Submitted 07/15/21
Entertaining and professional.
Leila B.
Submitted 07/08/21
Excellent care! I have known Dr. Prawatt for over 20 years. He really cares about his patients and provide the best options of treatments and follow ups available today. I strongly recommend his service.
Wayne P.
Submitted 07/07/21
I've been a patient of Dr. Prawat for many years and I always come away confident that my Dental needs have been well taken care of.
Sean M.
Submitted 07/07/21
In for a cleaning today. Rita was professional and always pleasant.
Letha W.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr Prawat has been out family dentist since 2009 (or thereabouts) He's great with teenagers and elders! Kind, gentle, thorough and HONEST!
Darien A.
Submitted 10/12/20
What a great appointment !! The office and staff are courteous, kind and caring. Dr. Prawat took the time to thoroughly explain options for my treatment. My dental implants from start to finish was easy !!! I no longer fear going to the dental office like I used to ,,,,Exellent office !!! The assistant that helps with the doctor is very pleasant and skilled. I highly recommend this dentist for all your dental needs and the whole family.